We Tell All

Season 2

Congratulations Tamar and Vince

Friday, June 7, 2013
diezetmarvince3-500x540

Congratulations Tamar and Vince

Congratulations Tamar and Vince! HE’S finally here! The chart topping singer and music mogul welcomed a little boy into the #BFV family last night. WE couldn’t have timed the birth more perfectly since the little bundle of joy came during the Season 3 finale of Braxton Family Values and the the first look of Tamar & Vince Season 2.

The new mommy couldn’t wait to tweet the good news to her 700,000+ fans, and neither could the proud new aunties and grandma!

 

WE will be sure to keep you updated on all the deets of this new little munchkin as soon as WE hear.

http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince Congratulations Tamar and Vince type:title title:congratulations-tamar-and-vince blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:tamar-and-vince season2 type:season season:season2 WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all 2 type:primary-category primary-category:2 /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/2/blogs/congratulations-tamar-and-vince Congratulations Tamar and Vince type:title title:congratulations-tamar-and-vince blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:tamar-and-vince season2 type:season season:season2 WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all 2 type:primary-category primary-category:2 /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged