Video

Cheers

Amsale Girls

Season 1 - Episode 1

With all the stress going on at the salon these girls need a drink!

http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers Amsale Girls: Cheers type:title title:amsale-girls-cheers videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Amsale Birthday type:post-tag post-tag:amsale-birthday Amsale Flagship post-tag:amsale-flagship Amsale Girls post-tag:amsale-girls Amsale Gown Consultants post-tag:amsale-gown-consultants Amsale Lauren post-tag:amsale-lauren Amsale Premiere post-tag:amsale-premiere Amsale Store post-tag:amsale-store type:show show:amsale-girls season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes amsale-girls type:primary-category primary-category:amsale-girls /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-cheers Amsale Girls: Cheers type:title title:amsale-girls-cheers videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Amsale Birthday type:post-tag post-tag:amsale-birthday Amsale Flagship post-tag:amsale-flagship Amsale Girls post-tag:amsale-girls Amsale Gown Consultants post-tag:amsale-gown-consultants Amsale Lauren post-tag:amsale-lauren Amsale Premiere post-tag:amsale-premiere Amsale Store post-tag:amsale-store type:show show:amsale-girls season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes amsale-girls type:primary-category primary-category:amsale-girls /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged