Video

The Dress in the Window

Amsale Girls

Season 1 - Episode 3

The girls unwind after hours at the salon.

http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window Amsale Girls: The Dress in the Window type:title title:amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Amsale Flagship Salon type:post-tag post-tag:amsale-flagship-salon Amsale Girls post-tag:amsale-girls Amsale Gowns post-tag:amsale-gowns Amsale NYC post-tag:amsale-nyc Deleted Scene Amsale Girls post-tag:deleted-scene-amsale-girls episode 3 post-tag:episode-3 Performance Review post-tag:performance-review type:show show:amsale-girls season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes amsale-girls type:primary-category primary-category:amsale-girls /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/amsale-girls/videos/amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window Amsale Girls: The Dress in the Window type:title title:amsale-girls-the-dress-in-the-window videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Amsale Flagship Salon type:post-tag post-tag:amsale-flagship-salon Amsale Girls post-tag:amsale-girls Amsale Gowns post-tag:amsale-gowns Amsale NYC post-tag:amsale-nyc Deleted Scene Amsale Girls post-tag:deleted-scene-amsale-girls episode 3 post-tag:episode-3 Performance Review post-tag:performance-review type:show show:amsale-girls season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes amsale-girls type:primary-category primary-category:amsale-girls /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged