Video

Episode 4 Recap

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 4

See what you missed when the Braxton sisters visit Tamar in L.A.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap Braxton Family Values: Episode 4 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Recap Episode 104 post-tag:recap-episode-104 Recap Episode 4 post-tag:recap-episode-4 Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap Braxton Family Values: Episode 4 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-4-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Recap Episode 104 post-tag:recap-episode-104 Recap Episode 4 post-tag:recap-episode-4 Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged