Video

Episode 5 Recap

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 5

The Braxtons take Russia sans Tamar who stays home to work on her career. Trina and her cheating husband speak to a therapist and Towanda is forced to move out!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap Braxton Family Values: Episode 5 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Episode 5 Recap post-tag:episode-5-recap Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6154/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6154-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap Braxton Family Values: Episode 5 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-5-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Episode 5 Recap post-tag:episode-5-recap Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6154/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6154-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged