Video

Evelyn’s Birthday

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 7

Evelyn’s birthday bash brings the family together but with tensions running high this reunion is more BASH than birthday.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday Braxton Family Values: Evelyn’s Birthday type:title title:braxton-family-values-evelyn-8217-s-birthday videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-evelyns-birthday Braxton Family Values: Evelyn’s Birthday type:title title:braxton-family-values-evelyn-8217-s-birthday videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged