Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
premieres thurs aug 14 9|8C

Video

Guess Who Is Coming To Dinner

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 10

With Towanda facing a divorce, the girls facing issues with their father and a Braxton Sisters album hanging in the balance tensions run high.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner Braxton Family Values: Guess Who Is Coming To Dinner type:title title:braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5592/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5592-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner Braxton Family Values: Guess Who Is Coming To Dinner type:title title:braxton-family-values-guess-who-is-coming-to-dinner videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5592/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5592-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged