Video

It’s My Birthday

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 3

The girls head to Miami for Toni’s Birthday.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday Braxton Family Values: It’s My Birthday type:title title:braxton-family-values-it-8217-s-my-birthday videos type:post-type post-type:videos djmeyer type:author author:djmeyer Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton Vince and Tamar post-tag:vince-and-tamar women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 episode3 episode:episode3 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-its-my-birthday Braxton Family Values: It’s My Birthday type:title title:braxton-family-values-it-8217-s-my-birthday videos type:post-type post-type:videos djmeyer type:author author:djmeyer Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton Vince and Tamar post-tag:vince-and-tamar women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 episode3 episode:episode3 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged