Video

New Hair, New Home

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 6

New house, old problems according to Tamar, and that’s not the only thing going wrong, Traci.. NOT that wig!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home Braxton Family Values: New Hair, New Home type:title title:braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Towanda Moves In post-tag:towanda-moves-in Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home Braxton Family Values: New Hair, New Home type:title title:braxton-family-values-new-hair-new-home videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Towanda Moves In post-tag:towanda-moves-in Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged