Video

New Season First Look

Braxton Family Values

Season 2

Get excited! Thursday night is gonna be Braxtons night. Braxton Family Values returns with a new season in November. Only on WE tv.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look Braxton Family Values: New Season First Look type:title title:braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Atlanta type:post-tag post-tag:atlanta Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family post-tag:family m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values music post-tag:music Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar braxtons post-tag:tamar-braxtons The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look Braxton Family Values: New Season First Look type:title title:braxton-family-values-new-season-first-look videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Atlanta type:post-tag post-tag:atlanta Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family post-tag:family m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values music post-tag:music Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar braxtons post-tag:tamar-braxtons The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged