Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 9|8C

Video

Episode 6 Recap

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 6

With the family in transition you’ve GOT to see what you missed this week on the Braxtons.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 Braxton Family Values: Episode 6 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-6-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Recap post-tag:braxton-recap Episode 6 Recap post-tag:episode-6-recap Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-recap-episode-6 Braxton Family Values: Episode 6 Recap type:title title:braxton-family-values-episode-6-recap videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Recap post-tag:braxton-recap Episode 6 Recap post-tag:episode-6-recap Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged