Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 9|8C

Video

Rocky Relationships

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 12

For the Braxtons, it’s time to mend some broken relationships or head right to Splitsville.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships Braxton Family Values: Rocky Relationships type:title title:braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Rocky Relationships post-tag:rocky-relationships Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships Braxton Family Values: Rocky Relationships type:title title:braxton-family-values-rocky-relationships videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Rocky Relationships post-tag:rocky-relationships Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged