Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new tonight 9|8C

Video

Sightseeing in Russia!

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 5

Trina and Towanda sample the local flora, vodka included!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia Braxton Family Values: Sightseeing in Russia! type:title title:braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Sightseeing in Russia post-tag:sightseeing-in-russia Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia Braxton Family Values: Sightseeing in Russia! type:title title:braxton-family-values-sightseeing-in-russia videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Sightseeing in Russia post-tag:sightseeing-in-russia Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged