Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
premieres thurs aug 14 9|8C

Video

Tamar Time – Deleted Scene

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 20

In this deleted scene from the premiere, Tamar calls out one of Toni’s prospective background singers for going on a run, then gets called out herself.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene Braxton Family Values: Tamar Time – Deleted Scene type:title title:braxton-family-values-tamar-time-8211-deleted-scene videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE TV post-tag:we-tv WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode20 type:episode episode:episode20 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5581/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5581-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-tamar-time-deleted-scene Braxton Family Values: Tamar Time – Deleted Scene type:title title:braxton-family-values-tamar-time-8211-deleted-scene videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE TV post-tag:we-tv WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode20 type:episode episode:episode20 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5581/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5581-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged