Video

The Press

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 1

The sisters take on Manhattan in this whirl wind press tour.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press Braxton Family Values: The Press type:title title:braxton-family-values-the-press videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Press Tour post-tag:braxton-press-tour Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Press Tour post-tag:press-tour Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxton Sisters post-tag:the-braxton-sisters Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton vince post-tag:vince women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-the-press Braxton Family Values: The Press type:title title:braxton-family-values-the-press videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Press Tour post-tag:braxton-press-tour Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Press Tour post-tag:press-tour Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxton Sisters post-tag:the-braxton-sisters Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton vince post-tag:vince women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged