Video

They Threw A Shoe At You – Sneak Peek

Braxton Family Values

Season 3 - Episode 21

The girls take matters into their own hands when Miss E is threatened.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek Braxton Family Values: They Threw A Shoe At You – Sneak Peek type:title title:braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-8211-sneak-peek videos type:post-type post-type:videos ecappiello type:author author:ecappiello Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values music industry post-tag:music-industry Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv RnB post-tag:rnb singer post-tag:singer Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WEtv post-tag:wetv type:show show:braxton-family-values season3 type:season season:season3 episode21 type:episode episode:episode21 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Promos type:videotype videotype:promos braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-sneak-peek Braxton Family Values: They Threw A Shoe At You – Sneak Peek type:title title:braxton-family-values-they-threw-a-shoe-at-you-8211-sneak-peek videos type:post-type post-type:videos ecappiello type:author author:ecappiello Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons post-tag:braxtons Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values music industry post-tag:music-industry Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv RnB post-tag:rnb singer post-tag:singer Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WEtv post-tag:wetv type:show show:braxton-family-values season3 type:season season:season3 episode21 type:episode episode:episode21 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Promos type:videotype videotype:promos braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged