Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 10/9C

Video

Trina

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 1

Former goody-two-shoes Trina, hated being compared to her sister Toni and now has a family of her own.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina Braxton Family Values: Trina type:title title:braxton-family-values-trina videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxton Family Singers post-tag:the-braxton-family-singers Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6087/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6087-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina Braxton Family Values: Trina type:title title:braxton-family-values-trina videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxton Family Singers post-tag:the-braxton-family-singers Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6087/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6087-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged