Video

Trina Kills It

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 19

Trina blew not only the crowd away with this amazing performance but her sisters as well. You go girl!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it Braxton Family Values: Trina Kills It type:title title:braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Season 2 post-tag:season-2 Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Sisters post-tag:sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton We Got You post-tag:we-got-you WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode19 type:episode episode:episode19 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it Braxton Family Values: Trina Kills It type:title title:braxton-family-values-trina-kills-it videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Season 2 post-tag:season-2 Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Sisters post-tag:sisters Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton We Got You post-tag:we-got-you WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode19 type:episode episode:episode19 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged