Video

We Got You

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 19

This BFV season finale is packed with drama, earth-shattering news, and of course some good ole sisterly arguments.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you Braxton Family Values: We Got You type:title title:braxton-family-values-we-got-you videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Season 2 post-tag:season-2 Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton We Got You post-tag:we-got-you WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode19 type:episode episode:episode19 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/braxton-family-values-we-got-you Braxton Family Values: We Got You type:title title:braxton-family-values-we-got-you videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Season 2 post-tag:season-2 Season Finale post-tag:season-finale Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton We Got You post-tag:we-got-you WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode19 type:episode episode:episode19 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged