Video

Sister Dish

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 16

Momma Evelyn and her girls discuss the disastrous project of finding her bridal gown.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish Bridezilla: Sister Dish type:title title:bridezilla-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values bridal gown post-tag:bridal-gown bridezilla post-tag:bridezilla Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton wedding post-tag:wedding women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode16 type:episode episode:episode16 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/bridezilla-sister-dish Bridezilla: Sister Dish type:title title:bridezilla-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values bridal gown post-tag:bridal-gown bridezilla post-tag:bridezilla Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton wedding post-tag:wedding women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode16 type:episode episode:episode16 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged