Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 10/9C

Video

Sister Dish

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 13

Traci and Tamar explain how bothered they were during their Congo Workout when they were being called “woman.” You go girls-stand up for yourselves!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish Critical Condition: Sister Dish type:title title:critical-condition-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values congo workout post-tag:congo-workout critical condition post-tag:critical-condition family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6074/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6074-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/critical-condition-sister-dish Critical Condition: Sister Dish type:title title:critical-condition-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values congo workout post-tag:congo-workout critical condition post-tag:critical-condition family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode13 type:episode episode:episode13 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6074/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6074-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged