Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
premieres thurs aug 14 9|8C

Video

Sister Dish

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 7

Towanda discusses why she chose such a young man for Eveyln’s date.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish Family Feuding: Sister Dish type:title title:family-feuding-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito blind date type:post-tag post-tag:blind-date Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment young man post-tag:young-man youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5562/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5562-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/family-feuding-sister-dish Family Feuding: Sister Dish type:title title:family-feuding-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito blind date type:post-tag post-tag:blind-date Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment young man post-tag:young-man youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode7 type:episode episode:episode7 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5562/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5562-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged