Video

Say It Like a Braxton

Braxton Family Values

Season 2

Watch, Listen and Repeat!

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton Say It Like a Braxton type:title title:say-it-like-a-braxton videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/say-it-like-a-braxton Say It Like a Braxton type:title title:say-it-like-a-braxton videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar bfv type:post-tag post-tag:bfv Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged