Video

Sister Dish Episode 10

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 10

The girls discuss the potential cheating that led to their parent’s divorce.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 10 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-10 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Confessionals type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-confessionals Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons Dish post-tag:braxtons-dish Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish The Braxton Sisters post-tag:the-braxton-sisters women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-10 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 10 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-10 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Confessionals type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-confessionals Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons Dish post-tag:braxtons-dish Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish The Braxton Sisters post-tag:the-braxton-sisters women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged