Video

Sister Dish Episode 6

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 6

The girls hash out the drama surrounding a possible Braxton Sisters album.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 6 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-6 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Confessionals type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-confessionals Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Towanda Moves In post-tag:towanda-moves-in women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-6 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 6 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-6 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Confessionals type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-confessionals Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Towanda Moves In post-tag:towanda-moves-in women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged