Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 9|8C

Video

Sister Dish Episode 9

Braxton Family Values

Season 1 - Episode 9

The sisters discuss their trip home to Maryland and their questionable decision to tresspass on private property.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 9 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-9 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Family Values: Return Home to Maryland post-tag:braxton-family-values-return-home-to-maryland Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons Confessionals post-tag:braxtons-confessionals Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5673/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5673-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sister-dish-episode-9 Braxton Family Values: Sister Dish Episode 9 type:title title:braxton-family-values-sister-dish-episode-9 videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxton Family Values: Return Home to Maryland post-tag:braxton-family-values-return-home-to-maryland Braxton Sisters post-tag:braxton-sisters Braxtons Confessionals post-tag:braxtons-confessionals Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season1 type:season season:season1 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Confessionals type:videotype videotype:confessionals Web Exclusives videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5673/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5673-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged