Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
all new thurs 10/9C

Video

Sister Dish

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 21

No Tamar was NOT surprised that Andre would have issues with Towanda carrying her baby.

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish Sock it To Em: Sister Dish type:title title:sock-it-to-em-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton we post-tag:we WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode21 type:episode episode:episode21 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6081/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6081-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/sock-it-to-em-sister-dish Sock it To Em: Sister Dish type:title title:sock-it-to-em-sister-dish videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sister Dish post-tag:sister-dish Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton we post-tag:we WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode21 type:episode episode:episode21 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6081/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6081-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged