Braxton Family Values

Braxton Family Values
premieres thurs aug 14 9|8C

Video

Episode 11

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 11

From Traci’s past still bugging her to how perfect the sister retreat was, Dr. Sherry touches base on the episode “Desert Divas.”

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 The Recap with Dr. Sherry: Episode 11 type:title title:the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Desert Divas post-tag:desert-divas dr sherry post-tag:dr-sherry family drama post-tag:family-drama Family Therapy post-tag:family-therapy m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv sister retreat post-tag:sister-retreat The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5562/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5562-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 The Recap with Dr. Sherry: Episode 11 type:title title:the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-11 videos type:post-type post-type:videos gmgranito type:author author:gmgranito Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Desert Divas post-tag:desert-divas dr sherry post-tag:dr-sherry family drama post-tag:family-drama Family Therapy post-tag:family-therapy m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv sister retreat post-tag:sister-retreat The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5562/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5562-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged