Video

Episode 9

Braxton Family Values

Season 2 - Episode 9

Dr. Sherry breaks down the latest episode of BFV. Has Tamar’s attitude gone too far? Will Trina’s marriage last?

http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 The Recap with Dr Sherry: Episode 9 type:title title:the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/braxton-family-values/videos/the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 The Recap with Dr Sherry: Episode 9 type:title title:the-recap-with-dr-sherry-episode-9 videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values family drama post-tag:family-drama m-braxton-family-values post-tag:m-braxton-family-values Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:braxton-family-values season2 type:season season:season2 episode9 type:episode episode:episode9 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives braxton-family-values type:primary-category primary-category:braxton-family-values /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged