Video

Bling Bling

Mary Mary

Season 1 - Episode 10

In this deleted scene, Goo walks away from a jewelry store with a half of a million dollars worth of jewerly!

http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling Mary Mary: Bling Bling type:title title:mary-mary-bling-bling videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Erica Campbell type:post-tag post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama fashion post-tag:fashion Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Grammy's Push post-tag:grammy-s-push Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sisters post-tag:sisters The Grammys post-tag:the-grammys Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-bling-bling Mary Mary: Bling Bling type:title title:mary-mary-bling-bling videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Erica Campbell type:post-tag post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama fashion post-tag:fashion Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Grammy's Push post-tag:grammy-s-push Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sisters post-tag:sisters The Grammys post-tag:the-grammys Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 episode10 type:episode episode:episode10 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged