Video

Goo Goo

Mary Mary

Season 1

Mary Mary’s sister and stylist, Thomasina Atkins, nicknamed Goo Goo, talks how being a backround singer got her into the music industry and how she moved on to styling.

http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo Mary Mary: Goo Goo type:title title:mary-mary-goo-goo videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Erica Campbell type:post-tag post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama Goo Goo post-tag:goo-goo Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Series Premiere post-tag:series-premiere Sisters post-tag:sisters styling post-tag:styling Thomasina Atkins post-tag:thomasina-atkins Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment women's programming post-tag:women-s-programming youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6154/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6154-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-goo-goo Mary Mary: Goo Goo type:title title:mary-mary-goo-goo videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Erica Campbell type:post-tag post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama Goo Goo post-tag:goo-goo Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Series Premiere post-tag:series-premiere Sisters post-tag:sisters styling post-tag:styling Thomasina Atkins post-tag:thomasina-atkins Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment women's programming post-tag:women-s-programming youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6154/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6154-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged