Video

Post Kids Makeover

Mary Mary

Season 1 - Episode 5

In this deleted scene, Erica, Tina, and their sisters discuss their possible cosmetic surgeries after they are finished having babies.

http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover Mary Mary: Post Kids Makeover type:title title:mary-mary-post-kids-makeover videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar cosmetic surgery type:post-tag post-tag:cosmetic-surgery Erica Campbell post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sisters post-tag:sisters Sisters Trippin' post-tag:sisters-trippin Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment women's programming post-tag:women-s-programming youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6079/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6079-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/mary-mary/videos/mary-mary-post-kids-makeover Mary Mary: Post Kids Makeover type:title title:mary-mary-post-kids-makeover videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar cosmetic surgery type:post-tag post-tag:cosmetic-surgery Erica Campbell post-tag:erica-campbell family drama post-tag:family-drama Gospel Music post-tag:gospel-music Mary Mary post-tag:mary-mary Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Sisters post-tag:sisters Sisters Trippin' post-tag:sisters-trippin Tina Campbell post-tag:tina-campbell WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment women's programming post-tag:women-s-programming youtube post-tag:youtube type:show show:mary-mary season1 type:season season:season1 episode5 type:episode episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Deleted Scenes type:videotype videotype:deleted-scenes mary-mary type:primary-category primary-category:mary-mary /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6079/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6079-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged