Video

Celebrating Culture

My Fair Wedding

Season 4 - Episode 23

David talks about how to infuse cultural elements into your wedding, without making it seen like a glorified theme party!

http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture Tutera’s Tips: Celebrating Culture type:title title:tutera-8217-s-tips-celebrating-culture videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Belly Dancing Bride type:post-tag post-tag:belly-dancing-bride David Tutera post-tag:david-tutera Ethnic Wedding Tips post-tag:ethnic-wedding-tips exotic wedding post-tag:exotic-wedding Jewish wedding post-tag:jewish-wedding Kosher Cuisine post-tag:kosher-cuisine my fair wedding post-tag:my-fair-wedding shirley post-tag:shirley tuteras tips post-tag:tuteras-tips My Fair Wedding type:show show:my-fair-wedding season3 type:season season:season3 season4 season:season4 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 episode23 episode:episode23 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Tips type:videotype videotype:tips my-fair-wedding type:primary-category primary-category:my-fair-wedding /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/my-fair-wedding/videos/tuteras-tips-celebrating-culture Tutera’s Tips: Celebrating Culture type:title title:tutera-8217-s-tips-celebrating-culture videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Belly Dancing Bride type:post-tag post-tag:belly-dancing-bride David Tutera post-tag:david-tutera Ethnic Wedding Tips post-tag:ethnic-wedding-tips exotic wedding post-tag:exotic-wedding Jewish wedding post-tag:jewish-wedding Kosher Cuisine post-tag:kosher-cuisine my fair wedding post-tag:my-fair-wedding shirley post-tag:shirley tuteras tips post-tag:tuteras-tips My Fair Wedding type:show show:my-fair-wedding season3 type:season season:season3 season4 season:season4 episode11 type:episode episode:episode11 episode23 episode:episode23 Wedding type:contenttype contenttype:wedding Tips type:videotype videotype:tips my-fair-wedding type:primary-category primary-category:my-fair-wedding /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged