Video

Getting Creative

Secret Lives of Women

Season 4 - Episode 12

After her marriage ended in divorce, Angela focused her energy on Smashing Katie. A website dedicated to selling wares designed to help others get through breaking up.

http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative Nasty Divorces: Getting Creative type:title title:nasty-divorces-getting-creative videos type:post-type post-type:videos mcagnazzi type:author author:mcagnazzi Angela Schmidt type:post-tag post-tag:angela-schmidt divorce post-tag:divorce Long Divorce post-tag:long-divorce nasty divorces post-tag:nasty-divorces Secret Lives of Women post-tag:secret-lives-of-women secrets post-tag:secrets Seperation post-tag:seperation Single Parent post-tag:single-parent Smashing Katie post-tag:smashing-katie SmashingKatie.com post-tag:smashingkatie-com type:show show:secret-lives-of-women season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios secret-lives-of-women type:primary-category primary-category:secret-lives-of-women /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/secret-lives-of-women/videos/nasty-divorces-getting-creative Nasty Divorces: Getting Creative type:title title:nasty-divorces-getting-creative videos type:post-type post-type:videos mcagnazzi type:author author:mcagnazzi Angela Schmidt type:post-tag post-tag:angela-schmidt divorce post-tag:divorce Long Divorce post-tag:long-divorce nasty divorces post-tag:nasty-divorces Secret Lives of Women post-tag:secret-lives-of-women secrets post-tag:secrets Seperation post-tag:seperation Single Parent post-tag:single-parent Smashing Katie post-tag:smashing-katie SmashingKatie.com post-tag:smashingkatie-com type:show show:secret-lives-of-women season4 type:season season:season4 episode12 type:episode episode:episode12 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Bios type:videotype videotype:bios secret-lives-of-women type:primary-category primary-category:secret-lives-of-women /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6318/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6318-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged