Video

A Place For My Stuff

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 1

Sinbad defines family as love and insanity. With Sinbad moving in and the kids are back and home we are sure to get a little bit of both.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff Sinbad: A Place For My Stuff type:title title:sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre A Place For My Stuff type:post-tag post-tag:a-place-for-my-stuff Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad Sneak Peek post-tag:sinbad-sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff Sinbad: A Place For My Stuff type:title title:sinbad-a-place-for-my-stuff videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre A Place For My Stuff type:post-tag post-tag:a-place-for-my-stuff Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad Sneak Peek post-tag:sinbad-sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged