Video

Cabin Fever

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 6

Sinbad and the gang get out of the house and get wild! They try the flying trapeze, martial arts, and even the shooting range.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever Sinbad: Cabin Fever type:title title:sinbad-cabin-fever videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad new show post-tag:sinbad-new-show Sinbad's Family post-tag:sinbad-s-family Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-cabin-fever Sinbad: Cabin Fever type:title title:sinbad-cabin-fever videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad new show post-tag:sinbad-new-show Sinbad's Family post-tag:sinbad-s-family Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged