Video

Grids Got to Go!

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 1

Sinbad tells us why his grids, grown kids, had better get out of his house! #grids

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go Sinbad: Grids Got to Go! type:title title:sinbad-grids-got-to-go videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre grids type:post-tag post-tag:grids Grids Got To Go post-tag:grids-got-to-go Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grids-got-to-go Sinbad: Grids Got to Go! type:title title:sinbad-grids-got-to-go videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre grids type:post-tag post-tag:grids Grids Got To Go post-tag:grids-got-to-go Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6296/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6296-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged