Video

Grown Kids, Get Out!

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 2

Sinbad tells us why his grown kids, “grids,” had better get out of his house.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out Sinbad: Grown Kids, Get Out! type:title title:sinbad-grown-kids-get-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Celebrity Reality type:post-tag post-tag:celebrity-reality comedy post-tag:comedy family comedy post-tag:family-comedy grids post-tag:grids Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-grown-kids-get-out Sinbad: Grown Kids, Get Out! type:title title:sinbad-grown-kids-get-out videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Celebrity Reality type:post-tag post-tag:celebrity-reality comedy post-tag:comedy family comedy post-tag:family-comedy grids post-tag:grids Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6287/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6287-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged