Video

The Plumbers

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 4

Men of the house, Sinbad and Royce take on the role of plumbers and attempt to install a new shower head.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers Sinbad: The Plumbers type:title title:sinbad-the-plumbers videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad: Plumers post-tag:sinbad-plumers Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips sinbad type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6156/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6156-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-plumbers Sinbad: The Plumbers type:title title:sinbad-the-plumbers videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad: Plumers post-tag:sinbad-plumers Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips sinbad type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6156/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6156-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged