Video

Reality Show Blues

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 2

Sinbad singing the blues, surviving a reality show, tough life!

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues Sinbad: Reality Show Blues type:title title:sinbad-reality-show-blues videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Celebrity Reality type:post-tag post-tag:celebrity-reality comedy post-tag:comedy family comedy post-tag:family-comedy Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6321/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6321-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-reality-show-blues Sinbad: Reality Show Blues type:title title:sinbad-reality-show-blues videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Celebrity Reality type:post-tag post-tag:celebrity-reality comedy post-tag:comedy family comedy post-tag:family-comedy Meredith Atkins post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode2 type:episode episode:episode2 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6321/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6321-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged