Video

The Cookout

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 5

Time for new memories, Sinbad and the gang decide to host a barbecue.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout Sinbad: The Cookout type:title title:sinbad-the-cookout videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad Sneak Peek post-tag:sinbad-sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 episode5 episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5602/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5602-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-cookout Sinbad: The Cookout type:title title:sinbad-the-cookout videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sinbad Sneak Peek post-tag:sinbad-sneak-peek Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode4 type:episode episode:episode4 episode5 episode:episode5 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5602/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5602-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged