Video

The Health

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 3

Sinbad learns the meaning of the phrase, “As long as I have my health.”

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health Sinbad: The Health type:title title:sinbad-the-health videos type:post-type post-type:videos djmeyer type:author author:djmeyer Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek The Health post-tag:the-health WEtv Comedy post-tag:wetv-comedy Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5840/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5840-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-the-health Sinbad: The Health type:title title:sinbad-the-health videos type:post-type post-type:videos djmeyer type:author author:djmeyer Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad It's Just Family post-tag:sinbad-it-s-just-family Sneak Peek post-tag:sneak-peek The Health post-tag:the-health WEtv Comedy post-tag:wetv-comedy Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode3 type:episode episode:episode3 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Sneak Peeks type:videotype videotype:sneak-peeks type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5840/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5840-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged