YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Season 2

Baby News: Meet Logan Herbert

Monday, June 17, 2013
T_V

Baby News: Meet Logan Herbert

Tamar has officially announced the name of the Herbert’s little boy!  Meet Logan Vincent Herbert!

This picture was posted by Tamar on Instagram to wish the new daddy, Vince a “Happy Father’s Day”.  WE can’t wait to see official pics of this little cutie.

http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert Baby News: Meet Logan Herbert type:title title:baby-news-meet-logan-herbert blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons post-tag:braxtons family post-tag:family Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton tamar braxton herbert post-tag:tamar-braxton-herbert The Braxton Family post-tag:the-braxton-family The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons vince post-tag:vince Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:tamar-and-vince season2 type:season season:season2 WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all tamar-and-vince type:primary-category primary-category:tamar-and-vince /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6132/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6132-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/blogs/baby-news-meet-logan-herbert Baby News: Meet Logan Herbert type:title title:baby-news-meet-logan-herbert blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values Braxtons post-tag:braxtons family post-tag:family Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton tamar braxton herbert post-tag:tamar-braxton-herbert The Braxton Family post-tag:the-braxton-family The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons vince post-tag:vince Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:show show:tamar-and-vince season2 type:season season:season2 WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all tamar-and-vince type:primary-category primary-category:tamar-and-vince /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6132/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6132-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged