Video

Tamar Feels Shopping

Tamar and Vince

Season 1 - Episode 1

Oh, she feeeeeels it.

http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping Tamar & Vince: Tamar Feels Shopping type:title title:tamar-038-vince-tamar-feels-shopping videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values luxury post-tag:luxury m-tamar-vince post-tag:m-tamar-vince Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment Tamar and Vince type:show show:tamar-and-vince season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips tamar-and-vince type:primary-category primary-category:tamar-and-vince /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/tamar-and-vince/videos/tamar-vince-tamar-feels-shopping Tamar & Vince: Tamar Feels Shopping type:title title:tamar-038-vince-tamar-feels-shopping videos type:post-type post-type:videos ltigar type:author author:ltigar Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values luxury post-tag:luxury m-tamar-vince post-tag:m-tamar-vince Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE TV post-tag:we-tv women's entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment Tamar and Vince type:show show:tamar-and-vince season1 type:season season:season1 episode1 type:episode episode:episode1 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Clips type:videotype videotype:clips tamar-and-vince type:primary-category primary-category:tamar-and-vince /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6172/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6172-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged