Video

Comic on Comics

Sinbad

Season 1 - Episode 6

Sinbad tells us what it takes, and who has what it takes, to make this comedian laugh.

http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics Sinbad: Comic on Comics type:title title:sinbad-comic-on-comics videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad Family post-tag:sinbad-family Sinbad WeTV post-tag:sinbad-wetv Sinbad's New Show post-tag:sinbad-s-new-show Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/sinbad/videos/sinbad-comic-on-comics Sinbad: Comic on Comics type:title title:sinbad-comic-on-comics videos type:post-type post-type:videos sre type:author author:sre Meredith Atkins type:post-tag post-tag:meredith-atkins Paige Atkins post-tag:paige-atkins Royce Atkins post-tag:royce-atkins sinbad post-tag:sinbad Sinbad Atkins post-tag:sinbad-atkins Sinbad Comedy post-tag:sinbad-comedy Sinbad Family post-tag:sinbad-family Sinbad WeTV post-tag:sinbad-wetv Sinbad's New Show post-tag:sinbad-s-new-show Sinbad type:show show:sinbad type:actor actor:sinbad season1 type:season season:season1 episode6 type:episode episode:episode6 Family type:contenttype contenttype:family Web Exclusives type:videotype videotype:web-exclusives type:primary-category primary-category:sinbad /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged