Blog

At Home with the Herberts and Ebony Magazine

Tamar_Ebony_820_x_460_gallery_1
Wednesday, September 11, 2013

At Home with the Herberts and Ebony Magazine

It seemed like even WE had to settle for just one picture of #TamarandVince’s baby, Logan; talk about TORTURE (and WE are the #WEtvInsider!). It seemed like Logan was becoming the network’s best kept secret; WE even saw a picture of Prince George before WE caught a glimpse of Logan. However, we finally get our #babymartian fix thanks to #babymartianEbony Magazine!

Tamar and Logan grace the cover of this month’s issue of Ebony, and Vince joins these two Herberts inside for a spread of the happy family at home. Even Mama E made the cut. WE don’t want to take sides, but WE think Logan is a spitting image of his daddy… especially because he seems to be enamored by Tamar just as much as Vince! #MiniVince

WE can’t wait to see more of Logan and the Herberts in the next few months!

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine At Home with the Herberts and Ebony Magazine type:title title:at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5592/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5592-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine At Home with the Herberts and Ebony Magazine type:title title:at-home-with-the-herberts-and-ebony-magazine blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5592/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5592-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged