We Tell All

Fan Chatter: Towanda’s Big 4-0

Monday, September 23, 2013
BFV_Towanda_820x460_Image1

Fan Chatter: Towanda’s Big 4-0

To say that social media was abuzz around Ms. Towanda Braxton’s big 40th birthday bash is an understatement. Everyone was talking about it; Between Bobby Burwell, Towanda’s manager, Instagramming up a storm and Tamar sharing out Towanda’s entrance to the big party, there was plenty for our #BFV fans to chat about. Here is a little taste of what was going down last Friday night. WE will be sharing some more photos from inside the party later this week, so make sure you check back later!

 

 

 

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 Fan Chatter: Towanda’s Big 4-0 type:title title:fan-chatter-towanda-8217-s-big-4-0 blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/fan-chatter-towandas-big-4-0 Fan Chatter: Towanda’s Big 4-0 type:title title:fan-chatter-towanda-8217-s-big-4-0 blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r5717/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r5717-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged