YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Happy 40th Birthday, Towanda!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013
BFV_Towanda_820x460_Image1

Happy 40th Birthday, Towanda!

Today is Towanda Braxton’s 40th birthday, so WE (along with the help of manager, Bobby Burwell) asked for the Braxton brood to send us their birthday wishes so WE could share them with you! Enjoy a few videos below and don’t forget to share you birthday wishes to Towanda on Instagram and Twitter with the hashtag, #TowandasFab40. WE will be highlighting our fan favorites all day

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda Happy 40th Birthday, Towanda! type:title title:happy-40th-birthday-towanda blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/happy-40th-birthday-towanda Happy 40th Birthday, Towanda! type:title title:happy-40th-birthday-towanda blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele Braxton Family Values type:post-tag post-tag:braxton-family-values Drama post-tag:drama Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton family post-tag:family family drama post-tag:family-drama Gabe Solis post-tag:gabe-solis love on top post-tag:love-on-top pregnancy post-tag:pregnancy pregnant post-tag:pregnant Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv retire post-tag:retire Retirement post-tag:retirement signing post-tag:signing solo post-tag:solo Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons Toni post-tag:toni Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tour post-tag:tour Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton traci braxon post-tag:traci-braxon Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE tells all post-tag:we-tells-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv Insider post-tag:we-tv-insider WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv what’s cookin’ in the oven post-tag:what-s-cookin-in-the-oven Women post-tag:women women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6147/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6147-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged