YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Shout Out from Kim Kimble

Wednesday, August 7, 2013
kim_visits_gallery_2-500x540

Shout Out from Kim Kimble

Kim Kimble popped by the WE tv offices late last week for some hugs, photo ops, and to record this special message to all our #LAHair fans!

Click the photo below to see more pictures of Kim Kimble and WE tv

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble Shout Out from Kim Kimble type:title title:shout-out-from-kim-kimble blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele African American women type:post-tag post-tag:african-american-women beauty post-tag:beauty Beyonce Knowles post-tag:beyonce-knowles celebrities post-tag:celebrities China Wages War post-tag:china-wages-war creations post-tag:creations Drama post-tag:drama fashion post-tag:fashion glam post-tag:glam hair post-tag:hair hair color post-tag:hair-color hair divas post-tag:hair-divas hair extensions post-tag:hair-extensions hair products post-tag:hair-products hair stylists post-tag:hair-stylists hairstyles post-tag:hairstyles Hollywood post-tag:hollywood Kelly Rowland post-tag:kelly-rowland Kim Kimble post-tag:kim-kimble Kimble Hair Care post-tag:kimble-hair-care Kimble Hair Studio post-tag:kimble-hair-studio L.A. Hair post-tag:l-a-hair l’oreal post-tag:l-oreal makeup post-tag:makeup Mary J. Blige post-tag:mary-j-blige photo shoots post-tag:photo-shoots Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Rihanna post-tag:rihanna shakira post-tag:shakira Trendsetters post-tag:trendsetters WE TV post-tag:we-tv weaves post-tag:weaves wigs post-tag:wigs women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6087/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6087-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/shout-out-from-kim-kimble Shout Out from Kim Kimble type:title title:shout-out-from-kim-kimble blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele African American women type:post-tag post-tag:african-american-women beauty post-tag:beauty Beyonce Knowles post-tag:beyonce-knowles celebrities post-tag:celebrities China Wages War post-tag:china-wages-war creations post-tag:creations Drama post-tag:drama fashion post-tag:fashion glam post-tag:glam hair post-tag:hair hair color post-tag:hair-color hair divas post-tag:hair-divas hair extensions post-tag:hair-extensions hair products post-tag:hair-products hair stylists post-tag:hair-stylists hairstyles post-tag:hairstyles Hollywood post-tag:hollywood Kelly Rowland post-tag:kelly-rowland Kim Kimble post-tag:kim-kimble Kimble Hair Care post-tag:kimble-hair-care Kimble Hair Studio post-tag:kimble-hair-studio L.A. Hair post-tag:l-a-hair l’oreal post-tag:l-oreal makeup post-tag:makeup Mary J. Blige post-tag:mary-j-blige photo shoots post-tag:photo-shoots Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv Rihanna post-tag:rihanna shakira post-tag:shakira Trendsetters post-tag:trendsetters WE TV post-tag:we-tv weaves post-tag:weaves wigs post-tag:wigs women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment WE Tell All type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6087/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6087-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged