YOUR DAILY DESTINATION FOR THE INSIDE SCOOP ABOUT WE tv AND OUR STARS!

Tamar and Vince: A Bump on the Road

Friday, September 13, 2013
TV2_ep201_820x460_image1

Tamar and Vince: A Bump on the Road

It’s time for Tamar to hit the club, but this time she won’t be doing so with a drink in her hand and she’s concerned it won’t be a good time. TVQuote: “Your special guest came from having a good time and there wasn’t no alcohol involved.” Another bone of contention for Tay Tay is that Vince will NOT play #HotSuga for all the club-going #Tamartians! TVQuote: “Every time we talk about it’s like venereal disease.” When it comes down to it, Vince is a business man and ain’t nobody getting a taste of Tamar’s “Hot Sugar” for free (yeah, WE made ourselves laugh too!).

If it was hard hiding Tamar’s “love on top” during her performances, it would be even more difficult to hide Junior’s presence in a restaurant. #WontHeDoIt. TVQuote: “And can you bring me a dessert menu so I can set up my bite real quick?” Vince does want to make sure though that Tamar doesn’t take this as an opportunity to go all H.A.M TVQuote: “You will not have to worry about my snatch back.” I think Vince is just angry because Tamar ate all his heirloom tomatoes and 25 year old balsamic vinegar and they made her dance. He just wants to dance!

The fight over “Hot Suga” continues to Tampa when Tamar is allowed to play the song for a select group of Tamartians, but she is quick to put Vince on blast when the local radio host asks when it’s gonna drop. TVQuote: “It’s like he’s boycotting the record or something. What happened?” Tamar wold rather field these questions than all the questions about when she is having a baby because she is about ready to just tell everyone about Junior. Luckily, she will be heading to Good Morning America to make the big announcement with the sisters.

http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road Tamar and Vince: A Bump on the Road type:title title:tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged
  • Newest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road reverseChronological
  • Oldest
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road chronological
  • Most Replied
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road repliesDescending
  • Most Liked
    comment-stream childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road likesDescending
Comments(
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road
)
childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road childrenof:http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road type:comment -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) -source:Twitter safeHTML:aggressive children -(user.state:ModeratorBanned OR state:ModeratorDeleted,SystemFlagged,CommunityFlagged) safeHTML:aggressive http://www.wetv.com/we-tell-all/blogs/tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road Tamar and Vince: A Bump on the Road type:title title:tamar-and-vince-a-bump-on-the-road blogs type:post-type post-type:blogs kmangiamele type:author author:kmangiamele baby type:post-tag post-tag:baby birth post-tag:birth Braxton Family Values post-tag:braxton-family-values dad post-tag:dad daddy post-tag:daddy ebony post-tag:ebony ebony magazine post-tag:ebony-magazine epic post-tag:epic epic records post-tag:epic-records Evelyn Braxton post-tag:evelyn-braxton evelynbraxton post-tag:evelynbraxton family post-tag:family love and war post-tag:love-and-war mom post-tag:mom mommy post-tag:mommy necole bitchie post-tag:necole-bitchie new parents post-tag:new-parents Reality post-tag:reality Reality TV post-tag:reality-tv tamar post-tag:tamar Tamar & Vince post-tag:tamar-amp-vince Tamar and Vince post-tag:tamar-and-vince Tamar Braxton post-tag:tamar-braxton Tamar Tweets post-tag:tamar-tweets TamarBraxtonHer post-tag:tamarbraxtonher The Braxtons post-tag:the-braxtons the one post-tag:the-one Toni Braxton post-tag:toni-braxton tonibraxton post-tag:tonibraxton towanda post-tag:towanda Towanda Braxton post-tag:towanda-braxton towandabraxton post-tag:towandabraxton Traci Braxton post-tag:traci-braxton Trina Braxton post-tag:trina-braxton tweets post-tag:tweets twitter post-tag:twitter Vince Herbert post-tag:vince-herbert Vincent Herbert post-tag:vincent-herbert WE Tell All post-tag:we-tell-all WE TV post-tag:we-tv WE tv shows post-tag:we-tv-shows WEtv post-tag:wetv women’s entertainment post-tag:women-s-entertainment type:tentpole tentpole:we-tell-all we-tell-all type:primary-category primary-category:we-tell-all /media/ephemeral0/docroot/wetv.com-r6158/live/wp-content/themes/rainbow/page.php type:page-template page-template:media-ephemeral0-docroot-wetv-com-r6158-live-wp-content-themes-rainbow-page-php auto-tagged